Contact

Mumbai

BAUER Equipment India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. L 77, Taloja MIDC,

L Block, Tal : Panvel,

Dist : Raigad, Navi Mumbai – 410208

Maharashtra, India

Chennai

BAUER Equipment India Pvt. Ltd.

11/1 & 11/2, SIDCO Industrial Estate

Thirumudivakkam, Chennai

Dist: Kancheepuram - 600 132

Tamil Nadu, India

 

 

Head Office Germany

BAUER Maschinen GmbH
BAUER-Straße 1
86529 Schrobenhausen
Germany

Phone: +49 8252 97-0

info@bauer.de

 

Mr. Robert Hipper

Phone: +49 8252 97-2432

Robert.Hipper@bauer.de

 

Mr. Milind Bhuwad

Sr. General Manager - Equipment Sales

Mobile +91 99 3001 0439

Milind.Bhuwad@bauer.de

 

Mr. Santhosh Babu

Deputy General Manager - Sales (South)

Mobile +91 93 8467 4642

Santhosh.Babu@bauer.de

 

 

Rajendra Singh Rathore

Sr. General Manager - Rentals,

Tools & Consumables Sale

Mobile + 91 99 2080 2022

Rajendrasingh.Rathore@bauer.de

                  

 

Rajendra Singh Rathore

Sr. General Manager - Rentals,

Tools & Consumables Sales

Mobile + 91 99 2080 2022

Rajendrasingh.Rathore@bauer.de

                  

 

Santhosh Babu

Deputy General Manager - Sales (South)

Mobile +91 93 8467 4642

Santhosh.Babu@bauer.de

 

   

 

 

Opening Hours Parts Department

 

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6 pm CST

Saturday & Sunday: Closed (On Call)

 

 Navi-Mumbai Landline Number +91 22 4976 2226

 

Mr. Ravindra Sakpal

Sr. Manager - Parts & SCM

Mobile +91 98 7044 0945

Ravindra.Sakpal@bauer.de

 

Mr. Pankaj Padave

Sr. Executive - Parts & SCM

Mobile +91 73 0310 7493

BEI-Workshop@bauer.de

Opening Hours Service Department

 

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6 pm CST

Saturday and Sunday:Closed (On Call)

 

Navi-Mumbai Landline Number  +91 22 4976 2226

 

Mr. Nirmal Dinkar

Sr. Manager - Service

Mobile +91 98 1904 3606

Dinkar.Nirmal@bauer.de

 

 

Mr. Shekhar Dubal

Deputy General Manager - Production

Mobile +91 93 7092 2304 

Shekhar.Dubal@bauer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Amol Sakhare

Manager - Human Resources

Mobile +91 9082509896

Amol.Sakhare@bauer.de

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Company*
Last Name*
Name
Mobile No.
Email*
Would you like further information?
Equipment Sales
Rentals & Used Equipments
Drilling Tools & Consumables
Spare Parts & Service
Requests / remarks
Captcha*

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.