Contact

Mumbai

BAUER Equipment India Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. L 77, Taloja MIDC,

L Block, Tal : Panvel,

Dist : Raigad, Navi Mumbai – 410208

Maharashtra, India

Chennai

BAUER Equipment India PVT. Ltd.

Old No.-10D, New No.-197,

Pasupathy Lane, Valachery Main Road,

Valachery, Chennai -  600 042

Landline +91 44 4323 8634

Head Office Germany

BAUER Maschinen GmbH
BAUER-Straße 1
86529 Schrobenhausen
Germany

Phone: +49 8252 97-0

info@bauer.de

 

Mr. Robert Hipper

Phone: +49 8252 97-2432

Robert.Hipper@bauer.de

 

Mr. Milind Bhuwad

Sr. General Manager - Sales

Phone: +91 22 4976 2226

Mobile +91 99 3001 0439

milind.bhuwad@bauer.de

 

Mr. Santhosh Babu

Senior Manager - Sales

Phone +91 44 4323 8634

Mobile +91 93 8467 4642

santhosh.babu@bauer.de

 

Mr. Ankit Bangar

Senior Manager - Sales

Phone 

+91 22 4976 2226

Mobile  +91 98 9292 0090

ankit.bangar@bauer.de

Rajendra Singh Rathore

Chief Operating Officer

Phone + 91 22 4976 2226

Mobile + 91 99 2080 2022

rajendrasingh.rathore@bauer.de

                  

 

Rajendra Singh Rathore

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +91 22 4976 2226

Mobile + 91 99 2080 2022

rajendrasingh.rathore@bauer.de

                  

 

Santhosh Babu

Senior Manager - Sales

Phone +91 44 4323 8634

Mobile +91 93 8467 4642

santhosh.babu@bauer.de

 

Ankit Bangar

Senior Manager - Sales

Phone: +91 22 4976 2226

Mobile + 91 98 9292 0090

ankit.bangar@bauer.de

                  

 

 

 

 

Opening Hours Parts Department

 

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6 pm CST

Saturday & Sunday: Closed (On Call)

 

 Navi-Mumbai Landline Number +91 22 4976 2226

 

Mr. Ravindra Sakpal

(Sr. Manager - Parts & SCM)

Mobile +91 98 7044 0945

ravindra.sakpal@bauer.de

 

Mr. Pankaj Padave

(Sr. Executive - Parts & SCM))

Mobile +91 73 0310 7493

BEI-Workshop@bauer.de

Opening Hours Service Department

 

Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 6 pm CST

Saturday and Sunday:Closed (On Call)

 

Navi-Mumbai Landline Number  +91 22 4976 2226

 

Mr. Nirmal Dinkar

(Service & Workshop - Head)

Mobile +91 98 1904 3606

dinkar.nirmal@bauer.de

 

 

Mr. Shekhar Dubal

Deputy General Manager

Phone: +91 22 4976 2226

Mobile +91 93 7092 2304 

shekhar.dubal@bauer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Vaibhavi Shah

Manager - Human Resources

Mobile +91 99 2007 0160

Vaibhavi.Shah@bauer.de

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Company*
Last Name*
Name
Mobile No.
Email*
Would you like further information?
Equipment Sales
Rentals & Used Equipments
Drilling Tools & Consumables
Spare Parts & Service
Requests / remarks
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.